Sales, signups, or desired actions completed
Enter values to see detailed analysis and insights.
How to Use
- 1Enter total number of visitors
- 2Input number of conversions (sales, signups, etc.)
- 3Add average order value (for revenue calculation)
- 4Review conversion rate and revenue
- 5Industry average: 2-3%, good: 3-5%, excellent: 5%+
Conversion Rate Formula
Conversion Rate = (Conversions ÷ Total Visitors) × 100%Variables:
Conversion Rate% of visitors who convertConversionsNumber of completed actionsTotal VisitorsAll visitors to your site/pageRevenueConversions × Average Order ValueExample
Inputs:
Steps:
- 1.Conversion Rate = (200 ÷ 10,000) × 100 = 2%
- 2.Revenue = 200 × $50 = $10,000
- 3.Benchmark: 2% is industry average
- 4.Improvement opportunity: +1% = 100 more sales = $5,000
